How do I delete a video?

There are many reasons why you might want to delete a video. Before you do, be sure you won’t change your mind later - Your video may not do as well on the site if you delete it (and it’s history or likes/comments) and then re-add it.

If you wish to remove videos from your account, follow these steps:

Delete a Video

can_i_delete_a_viewo_480.gif

  1. In your account click on “Content” in the menu and select “My Content”

  2. Locate the video you want to deactivate and click on the video thumbnail image

  3. Select the “Settings & Info” tab at the top

  4. Scroll to the bottom and on the left you’ll see an red link “Deactivate this scene”

 

If you wish to deactivate all videos please contact us and we will assist you.